Skip to content

Participa de nuestra transmisión en vivo los días martes a las:

  • 11:00 hrs. Canada
  • 15:00 hrs. Chile       
  • 13:00 hrs. México (Zona Centro) 
  • 20:00 hrs. España
candle

Transmisiones Anteriores